TV Asahi’s music show “MUSIC STATION” guest lineup for their show for Friday December 9th has just been released – Emi Takei, AKB48, Kis-My-Ft2, SMAP, frumpool and BoA – are all set to perform. More details on the performances follow,

Actress/singer Emi Takei is making her debut performance for her first single “Koi Suru Kimochi” and AKB48 single “Ue Kara Mariko” features the 16 members who passed their traditional “Janken” tournament with Shinoda Mariko the winner. BoA marks her 10 year anniversary with her upcoming single “Milestone.”

MUSIC STATION – TV Asahi on December 9th, 2011 (Friday) 20:00 to 20:54

Emi_Takei_Koisuru_kimochi_splash Emi Takei – “Koi Suru Kimochi
Debut single “Koi Suru Kimochi” December 14th
AKB48_Ue-Kara-Mariko AKB48 – “Ue Kara Mariko
Single “Ue Kara Mariko” December 7th
kis-my-ft2-blank-jacket Kis-My-Ft2 – “We never give up!” 
Kis-My-Ft2 – “We Never give up!”
Single “We never give up!” December 14th
SMAP_blank_jacket SMAP – “Boku no Hanbun”
Single “Boku no Hanbun” December 21st
BoA_Milestone_limited BoA – “Milestone”
Single “Milestone” December 7th


Source: MUSIC STATION TV Asahi Official Website