Vanilla Beans is releasing their new single Please Me Darling today and revealed the title track’s music video. Its the duo’s 9th single and comes on two editions. Single Please me Darling hits stores October 16th 2013 – read on for more details and music video for Please Me Darling.

Idol duo Vanilla Beans released their 8th single Muscat Slope Love on May 8th 2013 with the title track is produced by Hideki Kaji known for neo-acoustic Swedish pop inspired music (more details).

To support their 9th single Vanilla Beans is holding special release events with mini-live and benefits (varies),

– Oct 16th 7:00pm 2.5D Shibuya
– Oct 17th 7:00pm Tower Records Akihabara
– Oct 18th 7:00pm Tsutaya Nakano JR Station
– Oct 19th 12:00pm & 2:00pm Shinseido Alpa Store Sunshine City
– Oct 19th 5:00pm HMV Omiya
– Oct 20th 12:00pm & 2:00pm Hikarigaoka IMA
– Oct 20th 9:00pm Tower Records Shinjuku
– Oct 26th 4:00pm & 6:00pm HMV Sannomiya

Vanilla BeansPlease Me Darling – release date October 16th 2013

Limited [CD] (¥1200)
Regular [CD] (¥1000)
1. Please Me Darling
2. Night on the Earth
3. Night on Earth Michitomo Remix
4. Please Me Darling (off vocal)
5. Night on the Earth (off vocal)
1. Please Me Darling
2. Night on the Earth
3. Please Me Darling (off vocal)
4. Night on the Earth (off vocal)



Vanilla Beans Official website