ClariS revealed preview video featuring new song Hira Hira Hirara (ひらひら ひらら) plus concept illustrations for new mini-album SPRING TRACKS – Haru no Uta – (SPRING TRACKS -春のうた-). The album includes four cover songs plus the new song for five total tracks. Spring themed mini-album SPRING TRACKS – Haru no Uta – comes on two editions hitting stores March 2nd 2016.

For their new release ClariS covers four songs spanning four decades from the ’80’s through ’10’s.

Akai Sweet Pea (赤いスイートピー, Matsuda Seiko, 1982)
Ashita, Harugakitara (明日、春が来たら, Matsu Takako 1997)
Sakura (OP Eureka Seven, NIRGILIS 2006)
Sayonara Memories (さよならメモリーズ, supercell 2011)     
The Limited edition of the mini-album includes five illustrated cards themed for each song (click to enlarge),


Unit ClariS currently consists of Clara and Karen (who joined about one year ago when original member Alice graduated from the group). Most recently they released 13th single Prism on November 25th 2015. The single has tie-up with the Little Twin Stars characters 40th anniversary celebration.

Mini-album SPRING TRACKS – Haru no Uta – comes on two editions. Limited includes special packaging and the 5 illustrated cards.

Promotional video featuring new original song Hira Hira Hirara after the release details.

ClariSSPRING TRACKS – Haru no Uta – – release date March 2nd 2016

Limited [CD+Cards] (¥2000)
Regular [CD] (¥1667)
1. Hira Hira Hirara
2. Sayonara Memories (supercell orig)
3. Sakura (OP Eureka Seven, NIRGILIS orig)
4. Ashita, Harugakitara (Matsu Takako orig)
5. Akai Sweet Pea (Matsuda Seiko orig)
1. Hira Hira Hirara
2. Sayonara Memories
3. Sakura
4. Ashita, Harugakitara
5. Akai Sweet Pea



ClariS Official site