TK from Ling tosite sigure (TK from 凛として時雨) revealed a long preview video and more details for new single Signal. His 2nd solo single gets tie-up as opening theme for anime 91 Days. Single Signal comes on two editions scheduled for release on September 7th 2016.

~ updated release details ~

TK (Toru Kitajima) is the leader of rock band Ling tosite sigure (凛として時雨) providing the vocals and guitar as well as composer, lyrics, and sound engineering. He most recently released mini-album Secret Sensation (2016.03.02). Previously he released 1st solo single unravel (2014.07.23) with tie-up as the opening theme for anime Tokyo Ghoul.

Original anime 91 Days from studio Shuka (Durarara!! x2) is a 1920’s era mafia action drama. Young boy Avilio sees his parents murdered as a result of a mafia feud and soon follows a path to revenge their deaths.


The anime started July 8th 2016 on MBS, TBS and other digital stations in Japan. Provider Crunchyroll streams to most regions outside of Japan. Check our Crunchyroll updates page for all the new episodes or follow the link 91 Days for episode links and related stories.

ELISA provides ending theme Rain or Shine.

Single Signal comes on two editions (details subject to change). Limited Pressing gets anime themed illustrated jacket cover and additional coupling track.

Long preview music video and anime trailer after the release details..

TK from Ling tosite sigureSignal – release date September 7th 2016

Limited [CD] (¥1200)
Limited Pressing [CD] (¥1300)

1. Signal
2. Shandy
3. unravel (acoustic)
4. Signal (TV-size) (Limited Pressing)


TK from Ling tosite sigure official site

91 Days official site