Uesaka Sumire (上坂すみれ) revealed more details for new single Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) (恋する図形 (cubic futurismo)). Her 7th single has tie-up as ending theme for anime This Art Club Has a Problem! (Kono Bijutsu-bu niwa Mondai ga Aru!). Plus she voices lead character Colette in the school-comedy anime. Single Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) comes on two editions hitting stores August 3rd 2016.

Voice actor Uesaka Sumire most recently released her 2nd album 20 Seiki no Gyakushu (20世紀の逆襲) on January 6th 2016. The album includes four singles, five new songs, and more for 18 total tracks.

Anime This Art Club Has a Problem! (Kono Bijutsu-bu niwa Mondai ga Aru!, この美術部には問題がある! ) is adapted from manga by Imigimuru and produced by studio feel. The story follows a middle school art club and its members who constantly do anything but art.

The anime airs starting July 7th 2016 on TBS TV in Japan. Provider Crunchyroll simulcasts – check our Crunchyroll updates page for all the new anime episodes or hit the link This Art Club Has a Problem! for episodes and related stories.  Nana Mizuki (水樹奈々) provides opening theme STARTING NOW!.

Single Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) comes on two editions. Most stores offer bonus photo – image and availability varies by store (cdJapan sample),


Anime previews after the release details.

Uesaka SumireKoisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) – release date August 3rd 2016

Limited A [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular [CD] (¥1300)
1. Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo)

2. Tsukereba Kawai Karou (をつければかわいかろう)
3. Bungo de GO! (文豪でGO! )
4. Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) (off vocal)
5. Tsukereba Kawai Karou (off vocal)
3. Bungo de GO! (off vocal)

1. Koisuru Zukei (cubic futurismo) (music video)


Uesaka Sumire official website (StarChild)

Kono Bijutsu-bu official site