Inaba Koshi, the lead singer of the popular rock band B’z, has announced the release of his new solo album Hadou – Translating to “Movement of the Waves” (8-18-2010). It will contain 15 new original songs and it will be his first album since Peace of Mind back in 2004. The album will for example feature the songs Kono Te wo Totte Hashiri Dashite which currently is being used as the ending theme for NEWS23X and the song Akai Ito which was used back in 2006 for the anime Kekkaishi.

Inaba has also recently released his solo single OKAY which had moderate success with a first place on the weekly oricon chart and around 100.000 copies sold in the first week.