The four-member female rock band SCANDAL will release a mini-album on November 17 titled “R-GIRL’s ROCK!” The “R” stands for “respect,” as the album consists of 7 rock covers of well-known songs by other female artists.

The songs being covered are:

  • “Rock ‘n’ Roll Widow” – Momoe Yamaguchi
  • “Roppongi Shinju” – Ann Lewis
  • “Koibito ga Santa Claus” – Yumi Matsutoya
  • “DAYDREAM” – Judy and Mary
  • “Sunny Day Sunday” – Sentimental Bus
  • “secret base ~Kimi ga Kureta Mono~” – ZONE

Posted by Comtrya Sugoi!