Kana Nishino has announced her 19th single “Always” which is described as a heart warming ballad perfect for the fall and winter months. The single comes on one edition with a First Press version with a different cover jacket. “Always” is Kana Nishino’s 4th single this year and its scheduled to hit stores November 7th – read on for more release details.

Kana Nishino release her 4th album “Love Place” on September 5th which included singles “SAKURA, I love you?”, “Watashitachi”, “Tatoe Donna ni”, and “GO FOR IT !!” plus more for 15 total tracks. The album hit #2 on the Oricon charts selling a strong 167,000 copies its opening week.

Her fall tour, the “Kanayan Tour 2012 ~Arena~” has just kicked off with 9 major arena venues. More details and ticket information are available at the tour’s website (link at bottom).

– October 13th Triple Sun Arena, Mie (sold out)
– October 17th Green Arena, Hiroshima (sold out)
– November 1st Marine Messe, Fukuoka (sold out)
– November 8th NGK Insulators Hall, Nagoya
– November 9th NGK Insulators Hall, Nagoya (sold out)
– November 13th Castle Hall, Osaka
– November 14th Castle Hall, Osaka
– November 23rd Super Arena, Saitama
– November 24th Super Arena, Saitama

Singe “Always” comes in one CD-only edition with a First Press version that adds special cover jacket, sticker, and application card for her upcoming “Kanayan Tour 2013 ~Spring~”.

Kana NishinoAlways – release date November 7th 2012

Regular (First Press Jacket) [CD] (¥1223)
(Regular Jacket)
1. Always
2. Happy Song
3. Love you, Miss you


Kana Nishino Tour Official website

Kana Nishino Official website