Yuuki Ozaki from Galileo Galilei revealed jacket covers and full track list for single Trigger. The opening theme for anime Terror in Resonance (Zankyo no Terror) is a collaboration with Yoko Kanno (music) and Yuuki Ozaki (lyrics,performance). Single Trigger hits stores August 27th 2014 – updated details follow.

Yuuki Ozaki recently collaborated with livetune on single FLAT by livetune adding Yuuki Ozaki from Galileo Galilei. The single is featured as the opening theme for anime Hamatora and released February 26th 2014.

Band Galileo Galilei announced new tour LANDING BALLOON TOUR 2014 beginning October 4th 2014 at DRUM Be-1 Fukuoka. Planned for 9 performances that finish November 9th 2014 at Cube Garden Sapporo. More details at their official website (link below).


The band also announced a new mini-album See More Glass for release on October 1st 2014 – details coming.

Anime Terror in Resonance (Zankyo no Terror), an original anime from studio MAPPA, is written and directed by Shinichiro Watanabe (Cowboy Bebop, Kids on the Slope, Space Dandy, Samurai Champloo) with character designs by Kazuto Nakazawa (Samurai Champloo), and composer Yoko Kanno provides all the music. The anime’s introduction reveals “On a summer day a massive terrorist bombing struck Tokyo. The culprits were just two boys who want to wake-up this complacent nation from its slumber. The boys known as “Sphinx” begin a grand game that engulfs all of Japan”.


The anime began airing in Japan July 10th 2014 on Fuji TV in its Noitamina time slot. Outside of Japan provider Funimation.com simulcasts the series for North American fans. The Zankyo no Terror Original Soundtrack by Yoko Kanno released July 9th 2014 and ED provided by Aimer with her 7th single Dareka, Umi wo (誰か、海を。).

Single Trigger comes on two editions. Limited features slip cover, bonus CD track, and includes bonus sticker.

Trailer for anime Terror in Resonance featuring opening theme Trigger follows below the release details.

Yuuki Ozaki from Galileo GalileiTrigger – release date August 27th 2014

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1481)
Regular [CD] (¥1204)

1. Trigger
2. Dove to Kobune to Bokura no Shinwa (single ver.)
3. Soku no tsuku umi
4. Trigger (TV-size)
1. Terror in Tokyo opening animation (textless)
1. Trigger
2. Dove to Kobune to Bokura no Shinwa (single ver.)
3. Soku no tsuku umi



galileo galilei official website

Zankyo no Terror (Terror in Resonance) official website

Yoko Kanno official website