Ray revealed a preview music video for 6th single secret arms plus the full track list. Her new single has tie-up as opening theme for upcoming anime To Love-Ru -Trouble- Darkness 2nd. Single secret arms comes on two editions scheduled to hit stores July 29th 2015.

~ jacket covers revealed ~

Ray is also releasing 7th single Hajimete Girls! (初めてガールズ!) with tie-up as opening theme for upcoming anime Wakaba Girl on August 26th 2015.

Ray continues her association with the To Love-Ru -Trouble- Darkness franchise having provided the anime’s first season opening theme Rakuen PROJECT (2012). She also provided theme song Yawa Janai DID!! Catch me! To LOVEru for PS Vita game To LOVEru Darkness Battle Ecstasy. The song’s included on her 2nd album Milky Ray (2014.06.04).

Selected stores have in-store release events with Ray for her 6th single. Event participation ticket with purchase of Limited edition (while supplies last or by lottery),

– July 29th 6:30pm Animate Yokohama (autograph)
– August 1st 11:30am Sofmap Akihabara (mini-live)
– August 1st 2:30pm Animate Shibuya (handshake)
– August 2nd 11:30am Toranoana Akihabara (autograph)
– August 2nd 2:30pm Animate Shinjuku (handshake)
– August 9th 12:30pm Animate Tennoji (autograph)
– August 9th 4:30pm Animate Nagoya

Anime To Love-Ru -Trouble- Darkness (To Loveる -とらぶる- ダークネス) is adapted from a spin-off manga of the To Love-Ru franchise. In the spin-off all the characters are back but former main character Lala takes a back-seat to her sister Momo and her devilish harem plan.

The original anime aired two seasons in 2008 and 2010 then the spin-off’s first season aired October 2012 with To Love-Ru -Trouble- Darkness 2nd continuing the story. The cast returns and features Aki Toyosaki (Momo), Yuka Iguchi (Mea), Haruka Tomatsu (Lala), Kana Hanazawa (Mikan) and Watanabe Akeno as Rito. The new season starts July 6th 2015 on Tokyo MX in Japan.

The anime’s ending theme is provided by Mami Kawada with new single Gardens.

Single secret arms comes on two editions (details subject to change). Most stores offer bonus double-sided poster Ray x Golden Darkness on either edition purchased while supplies last.

Preview music video after the release details.

Raysecret arms – release date July 29th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)

Regular [CD] (¥1200)

1. secret arms
lyrics, composer: Watanabe Sho, arranger: y0c1e

2. Lovely Storm
lyrics: Shihori, music: Saito Shinya

3. secret arms (off vocal)
4. Lovely Storm (off vocal)
1. secret arms (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. secret arms
2. Lovely Storm
3. secret arms (off vocal)
4. Lovely Storm (off vocal)

Ray official website (Rondo Robe)

To Love-Ru official site