Konomi Suzuki ( 鈴木このみ) updated the release details for new single Love is MY RAIL. Her 11th single has tie-up as opening theme for anime Ange Vierge (アンジュ・ヴィエルジュ). Single Love is MY RAIL comes on two editions releasing August 3rd 2016. Preview music video and more details follow.

~ track list updated ~

Singer / songwriter Konomi Suzuki (19) already released two singles in 2016 – Redo (2016.05.11) with tie-up as opening theme for popular anime Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another World- (Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活,) and Beat your Heart (2016.01.27) featured as opening theme for anime Bubuki / Buranki (BBK/BRNK, ブブキ・ブランキ).


Anime Ange Vierge (アンジュ・ヴィエルジュ) is adapted from trading card game by Kadokawa and Sega. The anime features a strong cast including Aki Toyosaki (Elel), Minako Kotobuki (Saya), Aoi Yuuki (Ramiel), Kana Hanazawa (Xenia), Minori Chihara (Carene), Uesaka Sumire (Sanagi), and more.

It started July 9th 2016 on Tokyo MX in Japan. Provider Crunchyroll streams to most regions outside of Japan – check our Crunchyroll updates page for all the new anime episodes or follow Ange Vierge for episode links and related stories. Voice cast unit L.I.N.K.s sings ending theme Link with U.

Single Love is MY RAIL comes on two editions (details subject to change). Regular edition features illustrated anime themed cover and different coupling track. Most stores offer bonus photo w/message – image and availability varies by store (cdJapan sample)(click to enlarge),


Preview music video and anime trailers after the release details.

Konomi SuzukiLove is MY RAIL – release date August 3rd 2016

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular “Anime” [CD] (¥1300)
1. Love is MY RAIL
Lyrics: Hata Aki, music: Shrato Yusuke

2. undecided
3. undecided A  (Limited)
3. undecided B (Regular)
4. Love is MY RAIL (off vocal)
5. undecided (off vocal)

1. Love is MY RAIL (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

Konomi Suzuki Official site

Ange Vierge official site