This coming episode of Music Station features Korean group KARA who will perform their up coming single Winter Magic (set for release on Oct. 19th), a special medley from Kanjani8, Kimura Kaela,  L’Arc~en~Ciel, and YUI whose single Green a. live has been #1 on the daily charts this week and may grab the top spot for the week. Should be an episode full of fantastic performances.

“Winter Magic” – KARA
Special Medley – Kanjani8
“Chocolate” – Kimura Kaela
“Green” – YUI
“X X X” – L’Arc~en~Ciel

Music Station updated their official website with the guest list for October 14th!

Source: Music Station Official Website