Konomi Suzuki ( 鈴木このみ) unveiled a preview music video and artist jacket cover for new single Beat your Heart. Her 9th single has tie-up as opening theme for upcoming anime Bubuki / Buranki (ブブキ・ブランキ). Single Beat your Heart comes on two editions releasing January 27th 2015. (*updated 2015.12.28)

Singer and songwriter Konomi Suzuki (19) most recently released mini-album 18 -MORE- on October 16th 2015.

Anime Bubuki / Buranki (ブブキ・ブランキ) is a new anime project from SANZIGEN Animation Studio celebrating their 10th anniversary. The story as outlined in Newtype – Kazuki Azuma (16) returns to Japan after traveling the world for 10 years and is suddenly attacked by armed men. He’s saved by childhood friend Asabuki Kogane (16) and the Bubuki that’s become like her right hand.

Kobayashi Yusuke (The Heroic Legend of Arslan) voices Azuma and Ozawa Ari (School-live!) voices Kogane in the anime that airs starting January 9th 2016 on Tokyo MX in Japan.

Unit MYTH & ROID provide ending theme with 2nd single ANGER/ANGER.

Single Beat your Heart comes on two editions (details subject to change). Regular edition features illustrated anime themed cover. Each features a different coupling track recorded live during her 1st Live Tour 2015 Nice to Me CHU!!! held October 12th 2015 at Zepp Tokyo.

Most stores offer bonus photo w/message – image and availability varies by store.

Preview music video and anime trailer after the release details.

*anime jacket cover and trailer updated

Konomi SuzukiBeat your Heart – release date January 27th 0216

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular “Anime” [CD] (¥1300)
1. Beat your Heart
lyrics: Matsuura Yuki, AIJ, composer: Matsuura Yuki, arranger: Miyazaki Makoto

2. undecided
3. This game (live)
4. Beat your Heart (off vocal)
5. undecided (off vocal)
1. Beat your Heart (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. Beat your Heart
2. undecided
3. AVENGE WORLD (live)


Konomi Suzuki Official website

Bubuki / Buranki official site