Minori Chihara (茅原実里) revealed the jacket cover and full track list for her 3rd single for 2015 Koi (恋, Love). Her 23rd single overall has tie-up as the next ending theme (24th) for TV Tokyo celebrity talk show Yoso de Iwan Toitei ~ Koko Dake no Hanashi ga Kikeru Maru hi Ryotei ~. Single Koi comes on one CD-only edition hitting stores November 18th 2015.

For the title track Miniori Chihara writes the lyrics with composer,arranger Horie Shota (Penguin Research) who has collaborated with artists LiSA, Baby Rays, and others.

Voice actor, singer, and songwriter Minori Chihara celebrated her 10th anniversary since debut last year with greatest album SANCTUARY. Set for simultaneous release with the new single is Blu-ray / DVD release of her 10th Anniversary Live ~ SANCTUARY ~ held November 18th 2014 at Nippon Budokan.


Single Koi comes on one CD-only edition. First Press version adds slip-cover case.

Preview music video after the release details.

Minori ChiharaKoi (恋) – release date November 18th 2015

Limited [CD] (¥1300)
1. Koi
lyrics: Minori Chihara, music: Horie Shota

lyrics: Matsui Yohei, composer: Mitsumasu Hajime, arranger: Takahashi Ryo

3. Anata no Sukina Watashi de
lyrics: Kodama Saori, composer: Kurauchi Tatuya, arranger: Masuda Takeshi


Minori Chihara official website

Iwantoitei at TV Tokyo