LiSA unveiled the jacket covers for new mini-album LUCKY Hi FiVE!. Popular anisong singer LiSA celebrates her 5th anniversary of her major label debut this year. Mini-album LUCKY Hi FiVE! comes on two editions scheduled for release on the anniversary of her first major label release April 20th 2016.

~ PV, tracklist, and LP edition revealed ~

Before her solo debut LiSA was part of fictitious band Girls Dead Monster for anime Angel Beats. The unit released five singles in 2010 with LiSA as featured vocalist on three. She made her solo debut with mini-album Letters to U on April 20th 2011. As part of her 5th anniversary celebration she’s re-releasing the mini-album as a Limited edition (5,000 copies) vinyl record on March 23rd 2016 (sold-out at most locations).


In conjunction with her 5th anniversary LiSA is launching her LiVE is Smile Always ~ Hi! FiVE ~ tour with 16 performances scheduled. It starts April 20th & 21st 2016 at NHK Hall Tokyo and finishes up July 30th at Zepp Sapporo. More details at her official site (link below).

Mini-album LUCKY Hi FiVE! comes on two editions (details subject to change). Limited includes Blu-ray and DVD (contents same) with music video(s) and footage from her "Believe in myself" in ASiA TOUR 2015. Limited also includes deluxe photo booklet and deluxe sleeve case.

Select in-store outlets include bonus b3-size poster while supplies last (animate, Gamers, Tower Records, HMV, others).

Full track list and more details coming!

LiSALUCKY Hi FiVE! – release date April 20th 2016

Limited [CD+BD+DVD] (¥3500)
Regular [CD] (¥2500)
1. – 7. undecided

[BD & DVD]
1. undecided (music video)
2. "Believe in myself" in ASiA TOUR 2015 footage and documentary

1. – 7. undecided

LiSALetters to U – release date March 23rd 2016

Limited [Vinyl] (¥2800)

1. Believe in myself
2. Mirai Kaze
3. Eien
4. Escape Game
5. Kakuseiya
6. Mousou Controller
7. Mushku Toumei


LiSA Official website