UVERworld updated the release details for new double a-side single WE ARE GO / ALL ALONE – jacket covers and short music video for WE ARE GO revealed. Track WE ARE GO has tie-up as opening theme for anime Puzzle & Dragons X (パズドラクロス). Their 29th single comes on two editions hitting stores July 27th 2016 release.

Band UVERworld most recently released 15th anniversary single I LOVE THE WORLD (2015.08.26) and 27th single Boku no Kotoba de wa nai Kore wa Bokutachi no Kotoba  (僕の言葉ではない これは僕達の言葉) (2015.05.27) with tie-up as opening theme for season one of anime The Heroic Legend of Arslan (Arslan Senki, アルスラーン戦記).

Anime Puzzles & Dragons X (パズドラクロス) from Studio Pierrot is part of new project that includes Nintendo 3DS game and manga. The game releases July 28th 2016 and the manga started in May 2016.

The anime airs starting July 4th 2016 on TV Tokyo in Japan. Tomita Shiroi sings the ending theme Color FULL Combo! (カラーFULLコンボ!).

Single WE ARE GO / ALL ALONE comes on two editions. Limited DVD includes live performances from their 2015 Kobe World Hall Otoko Matsuri event. Bonus postcard included with either edition while supplies last.

Short music video for WE ARE GO after the release details.

UVERworldWE ARE GO / ALL ALONE – release date July 27th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1574)
Regular [CD] (¥1204)
3. Colors of the Heart (Live at Marine Messe Fukuoka 2015.12.30)
4. Kokoro ga Sasu Basho to Kuchiguse Soshite Kimi ga Tsuite Kuru (心が指す場所と口癖 そして君がついて来る) (Live Zepp Tokyo 2008.06.02)

[DVD] (Limited)
1. Live Kobe World Hall Otoko Matsuri 2015
– Collide
– PRAYING RUN no Eizo o Shuroku!


UVERworld official site

Puzzle & Dragons X official site