Yuka Iguchi (井口裕香) is getting ready to release album az you like… on July 6th 2016. Her 2nd album includes three singles, new songs, and more for 12 total tracks. She also writes the lyrics for track Oyasuminasai (おやすみなさい). Read on for all the release details and preview videos.

Voice actor and singer/songwriter Yuka Iguchi (27) well known as voice of Index (A Certain Magical Index) and Araragi Tsukihi (Bakemonogatari and sequels) and currently voices Shiina Anzu in anime adaptation of Flying Witch.


Her new album includes previously released singles with anime tie-ups:

Kawaranai Tsuyosa (変わらない強さ)(2016.02.17) 6th sgl ED2 anime Heavy Object
Little Charm Fang (リトルチャームファング)(2015.11.25) 5th sgl OP OVA episodes of anime Strike the Blood.
Hey World (2015.04.29) 4th sgl OP anime Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?.

Album az you like… comes on two editions. Limited includes 40-page photo booklet, trading card (sample), and priority ticket application for upcoming solo live. First Press Regular includes the ticket application.


Limited edition DVD digest video and album song preview videos after the release details.

Yuka Iguchiaz you like… – release date  July 6th 2016

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥3800)
Regular [CD] (¥2800)
1. shakedown
3. Hey World
4. JOY
6. Mikadzuki (三日月)
7. Little Charm Fang (リトルチャームファング)
8. Period no nai ame (ピリオドのない雨)
9. Kawaranai Tsuyosa (変わらない強さ)
10. Alf Laylah Party
11. YOU!!!
12. Oyasuminasai (おやすみなさい)
lyrics: Yuka Iguchi

1. Special making-of album, photo book, and more documentary

Yuka Iguchi official site (Warner)