Set for release January 18th, 2012 – this newest single from BUMP OF CHICKEN is “Good Luck.” The title track is featured as the theme song of the film “Always Sanchome no Yuhi ’64.” More details on this release follow,

The third track is an instrumental version of the title song arranged by Naoki Sato. 

The Limited edition includes DVD with a short movie “Good Luck” and the music video for “Good Luck” both of these are directed by Takashi Yamazaki (the director of the film).

BUMP OF CHICKEN  “Good Luck” January 18th, 2012

Limited CD+DVD (¥1500)
Regular CD (¥1050)

1. Good Luck
2.  Diaman
3.  Good luck ~ Strings Ver ~ (tentative)

1. Good Luck (short movie) <35 minutes>
2. Good Luck (music video)

1. Good Luck
2. Diaman

Source: natalie