Aki Toyosaki has updated the details for her new single “Orion to Supankoru” – track list and cover jackets are revealed. It’s the popular voice actress’s 7th solo single which comes in two editions including a Limited with bonus DVD and application card for special event. Aki Toyosaki’s new single “Orion to Supankoru” hits stores December 19th – read on for updated details.

Aki Toyosaki is currently voicing character Momo Belia Deviluke in To Love-Ru Darkness and Medaka Kurokami in Medaka Box Abnormal. As part of the seiyuu group Sphere they just released their 10th single “Pride on Everyday” which is featured as the ending theme song for the 3rd season of anime Bakuman. More details are reported here.

Aki Toyosaki will also release a character single as Momo Belia Deviluke for anime To Love-Ru Darkness. The character single is set for release on December 5th – more release details are available in an earlier report.

New single “Orion to Supankoru” is available in two editions,

– Limited with bonus DVD and lottery card for special event (details below).

– Regular CD-only with First Press bonus of digipak case.

Selected stores will add bonus photo while supplies last.

Lottery card included on Limited edition has application deadline of December 20th for the mini-live and December 24th for the other three awards,

– Mini-live to commemorate the single release, Dec 24th (2 events) location somewhere in Tokyo, (400 people, 200 at each event).
– Autographed poster (50 people)
– Premium greeting card to arrive at New Year 2013 (500 people)
– All applicants receive special mobile phone waiting alternation sound/wallpaper.

Lots more details to be announced – title, cover jackets, and track list – so come back to Comtrya Sugoi for updates.

Aki Toyosaki – “Orion to Supankoru” – release date December 19th 2012

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular [CD] (¥1300)
1. Orion to Supankoru
2. Tadaima Okaeri 
3. Orion to Supankoru (off vocal)
1. Orion to Supankoru (music video)
2. TV CM spots
1. Orion to Supankoru
2. Tadaima Okaeri
3. Orion to Supankoru (off vocal)


Sphere Official website (Planet Sphere)

Aki Toyosaki Official website