Koda Kumi releases her 4th remix album, “Koda Kumi Driving Hit’s 4” on March 14. The album features popular songs like “you”, “sukide, sukide, sukide”, “Aiwotomenaide”, her newest single “Love Me Back” and more for 17 tracks total. Release details follow,

koda-kumi-live-tour-2011-dejavu-bdCoinciding with this release announcement, Koda Kumi has just released her DVD/BD of “Koda Kumi Live Tour 2011 -Dejavu-” on February 8th. The DVD or BD versions feature Koda Kumi’s concert at Nagano Hokuto Bunka Hall from April 23, 2011 which as part of her “Live Tour 2011 -Dejavu-”.

Koda Kumi – “Koda Kumi Driving Hit’s 4” – release date March 14th, 2012

Koda Kumi Driving Hit’s 4 [CD] (¥2520)
[CD] (full track details not released)

  – Poppin’love cocktail feat.TEEDA
  – Love Me Back
  – Teaser feat. Clench & Blistah 
  – Hot Stuff feat. KM-MARKIT 
  – you 
  – JUICY 
  – walk 
  – Megumi no Hito 
  – Sukide, Sukide, Sukide
  – Aiwotomenaid
  – Melting
12-17. tba

[First Press]
1. Jacket-size sticker

Source: natalie