Group AAA has announced their second single of 2013. The single isn’t yet titled but it’s the group’s 36th and is planned to come on three different editions. AAA has also announced for simultaneous release a new concept album of ballad songs. Both releases will be in stores March 13th – read on for more details on their new single…

~ “PARTY IT UP” – updated details and PV ~

AAA recently released their 35th and double a-side single “Miss you / Hohoemi no Saku Basho” on January 23rd 2013. The single climbed to 3rd spot on the weekly Oricon singles charts. They also released the “AAA Tour 2012 – 777 – Triple Seven” on DVD or Blu-ray which captured their performance during the highlight of their “777 – Triple Seven” tour at the sold-out Yokohama Arena (Sept. 22nd & 23rd). The live DVD/BD release hit stores with the single simultaneously on January 23rd 2013.

AAA has also announced 41 performance dates for their 2013 Tour which begins April 20th 2013 at Olympus Hall, Hachioji and runs through October 19th 2013 at Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena, Sapporo. More details available at their website (link below).

More information on the new album release from AAA will be posted.

AAA’s new single comes on three editions,

– Limited with DVD that includes music video and making-of footage for the title track. First Press includes trading card (1 of 8 ).

– Regular CD-only with bonus coupling track. First Press includes trading card (1 of 8 ).

– mu-mo Shop exclusive CD-only with special track 7th anniversary interview with AAA members. First Press includes trading card (1 of 8 ).

Single isn’t yet titled and track list plus cover jackets will be revealed so come back to Comtrya Sugoi for updates.

AAA36th single untitled – release date March 13th 2013

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1890)

Regular [CD] (¥1260)

1. title track
2. coupling track
3. title track (off vocal)
4. coupling track (off vocal)
1. title track (music video)
2. title track (off shoot)
1. title track
2. coupling track
3. bonus track
4. title track (off vocal)
5. coupling track (off vocal)
mu-mo Shop [CD] (¥1050)
1. title track
2. coupling track
3. AAA members interview “Thinking about 7th Anniversary”


AAA Official website home