Eir Aoi (藍井エイル) is getting ready to release single Tsunagaru Omoi (ツナガルオモイ) and unveiled the full track list and song credits. She writes and composes her 8th single with tie-up as the theme song for TBS TV show Rank Oukoku (Rank Kingdom). Single Tsunagaru Omoi comes on two editions releasing November 12th 2014 – all the details and preview music video follow.

Singer and songwriter Aoi Eir released 7th single IGNITE on August 20th 2014. The single is featured as the first opening theme for the second season of anime Sword Art Online (SAO II). Fans showed good support pushing the single to #9 on the weekly Oricon charts.

Her 8th single tie-up TBS TV show Rank Oukoku (Rank Kingdom) is a long running chart-rank show covering weekly top 10 manga, games, films, anime, idols, and more plus random surveys with people on the streets. The show airs in Japan on TBS TV 9:00am – 9:30am Saturdays.

She will appear at Anime Festival Asia 2014 at Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre. The AFA2014 I LOVE ANISONG concerts features performances each day of the festival,
– December 5th 2014 features angela, Eri Kitamura, Yui Horie 
– December 6th 2014 features LiSA, Nagi Yanagi, THE IDOLM@STER 
– December 7th 2014 features FLOW, May’n, GARNiDELiA, Eir Aoi

Single Tsunagaru Omoi comes on two editions. Limited includes photo booklet “Eir in LA” and a photo card type A. Regular First Press version includes photo card type B. First Press on both editions offer postcards and application flyer.

The included application card for awards lottery (deadline December 5th 2014),

– 160 people invited to 8th single release event January 18th 2015 (Tokyo)
– 3 persons live phone-call from Eir Aoi

CM spot and preview music video both after the release details.

Eir AoiTsunagaru Omoi (ツナガルオモイ) – release date November 12th 2014

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1481)

Regular [CD] (¥1204)

1. Tsunagaru Omoi
lyrics, composer: Aoi Eir, arrangement: Shun MIzuki, Eiichirou Ishizuka

2. Raspberry Moon
lyrics, music: Katsuhiko Kurosu

3. Gladius
lyrics: Aoi Eir, music: Tomo., arrangement: Atsushi

4. Tsunagaru Omoi (off vocal)
1. Tsunagaru Omoi (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary
3. Eir in LA the movie

1. Tsunagaru Omoi
2. Raspberry Moon
3. Gladius
4. Tsunagaru Omoi (off vocal)




Aoi Eir Official website

Aoi Eir 8th single special site

TBS TV Rank Oukoku