Leo Ieiri (家入レオ) unveiled more details for new single “miss you” – track list, jacket covers, and preview music video revealed. Her 9th single’s Limited edition includes live tracks and photo booklet with images captured at her 20th birthday live event. Single “miss you” comes on two edition releasing February 11th 2015. More details and PV follow.

~ more details and longer music video preview ~

Most recently Leo Ieiri (20) released 8th single Silly (2014.11.17) with tie-up as the theme song for TBS TV drama N no tame ni. She released a special edition of the single at her birthday live event LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ~thanks 2014~ held December 13th 2014 at STUDIO COAST Shinkiba.

Talented singer and songwriter Leo Ieiri was recently awarded the Best Asian Artist Japan at the 2014 Mnet Asian Music Awards held December 3rd 2014. The award joins her other accolades including a 2013 55th Japan Record Awards Excellence Winner for single Taiyo no Megami and 2012 54th Japan Records Awards Best New Artist award.

Single “miss you” comes on two editions (details subject to change). Limited includes 24-page photo booklet with images taken at her birthday live LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ~ thanks 2014 ~ and 3 coupling song recorded live during the event. Regular edition features 2 new songs as coupling tracks.

Preview music video for miss you after the release details.

Leo Ieirimiss you – release date February 11th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular [CD] (¥1200)
1. miss you
2. Taiyo no Megami (live)
3. Shine (live)
4. a boy (live)
5. miss you (off vocal)
1. miss you (music video)
1. miss you
2. I am foolish
3. untitled
4. miss you (off vocal)
5. I am foolish (off vocal)
6. untitled (off vocal)



Leo Ieiri Official website (JVC music)

Leo Ieiri at Google+