SHINee revealed the jacket covers and more bonuses for new Japanese single LUCKY STAR. Their 10th single is featured as the June theme song for NTV show Music Dragon. Single LUCKY STAR comes on two editions releasing June 25th 2014 – updated details and preview music video follow.

The group recently announced the SHINee WORLD 2014 national tour in Japan scheduled for 13 performances starting September 28th 2014 at Ichihara Civic Hall Chiba and ending October 27th 2014 at Okayama Civic Hall Kurashiki. More details and ticket information at their official website (link below).

Its been over 5 months since popular Korean vocal group SHINee released 9th Japanese single “3 2 1” on December 4th 2013. The single’s title track has tie-up as the theme for TV Tokyo drama Tokyo Toy Box. Fans showed great support pushing the single to #3 on the weekly Oricon charts.

Single LUCKY STAR comes on two editions. Limited edition includes 28-page photo booklet, deluxe sleeve, and trading card (1 of 6). Regular First Press edition includes 12-page photo booklet and trading card (1 of 6). Each edition also includes application flyer for ticket purchase lottery for the upcoming SHINee WORLD 2014 tour.

Additional purchase bonus available at most stores of a mini clear file with member solo image (1 of 5). Online sales offer member image postcard (1 of 4),


Previously revealed PV music video for LUCKY STAR below the release details.

SHINeeLUCKY STAR – release date June 25th 2014

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥2300)
Regular [CD] (¥1200)
2. Bounce
1. LUCKY STAR (music video)
2. Jacket cover photo shoot footage
3. Making-of music video
2. Bounce
3. LUCKY STAR (off vocal)
4. Bounce (off vocal)



SHINee Official Japanese website