Konomi Suzuki ( 鈴木このみ) revealed more details for new single Beat your Heart – title song and track list updated. Her 9th single has tie-up as opening theme for upcoming anime Bubuki / Buranki (ブブキ・ブランキ). Single Beat your Heart comes on two editions releasing January 27th 2015.

~ preview music video revealed ~

Singer and songwriter Konomi Suzuki (19) most recently released mini-album 18 -MORE- on October 16th 2015. Previously she released a collaboration single NEVER-END TALE with Kobayashi Tatsuyuki (小林竜之) on August 19th 2015. The single has tie-up as opening theme for ongoing anime Fairy Tail.


Anime Bubuki / Buranki (ブブキ・ブランキ) is a new anime project from SANZIGEN Animation Studio celebrating their 10th anniversary. Very little has been announced about the anime besides the staff that includes Komatsuda Daizen (director) with character designs from Kozaki Yuusuke. The original work is credited to Quadrangle.

The anime airs starting January 2016. The ending theme ANGER/ANGER provided by MYTH & ROID as the unit’s 2nd single.

Her 9th single comes on two editions (details subject to change). Limited has artist photo jacket cover and Regular features illustrated anime themed cover. Each features a different coupling track recorded live during her 1st Live Tour 2015 Nice to Me CHU!!! held October 12th 2015 at Zepp Tokyo.

Konomi SuzukiBeat your Heart – release date January 27th 0216

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)

Regular “Anime” [CD] (¥1300)

1. Beat your Heart
lyrics: Matsuura Yuki, AIJ, composer: Matsuura Yuki, arranger: Miyazaki Makoto

2. undecided
3. This game (live)
4. Beat your Heart (off vocal)
5. undecided (off vocal)
1. Beat your Heart (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. Beat your Heart
2. undecided
3. AVENGE WORLD (live)


Konomi Suzuki Official website

Bubuki / Buranki official site