Ogura Yui (小倉唯) revealed more details for new single Honey♥Come!! – jacket covers unveiled. Her 5th solo single has tie-up as ending theme anime Castle Town Dandelion (Jokamachi no Dandelion, 城下町のダンデライオン) and she voices key supporting character Hikari in the comedy anime. Single Honey♥Come!! comes on two editions hitting stores August 12th 2015. Release details and PVs follow.

Singer and voice actor Ogura Yui (19) along with voice actor Ishihara Kaori (21) form unit YUIKAORI (ゆいかおり) . Their up coming 11th single Ring Ring Rainbow is featured as the anime’s opening theme (more details).


Most recently the former StylipS member Ogura Yui (小倉唯) released  her 1st solo album Strawberry JAM on March 25th 2015. Her first solo live (sold-out) events Ogura Yui 1st LIVE HAPPY JAM -  were held July 5th 2015 1:00pm & 5:00pm at Pacifico National Convention Hall Yokohama!

Anime Castle Town Dandelion (Jokamachi no Dandelion, 城下町のダンデライオン), adapted from slapstick-comedy manga by Kasuga Ayumu, is set in fantasy world where nine siblings of the royal Sakurada family all with special abilities are under constant video surveillance. A nationwide broadcast 24-hours a day of the footage puts the nine under public scrutiny as part of choosing the next king by public vote. Each works hard to show their best side and hide from cameras when not at their best or in the case of 3rd-eldest sister Akane when very shy.


Cast includes Kana Hanazawa (Akane) along with Ogura Yui (Hikari) and Ishihara Kaori (Kanade). The anime starts July 2nd 2015 on TBS TV and CBC TV in Japan and provider Funimation.com streams for North American.

Single Honey♥Come!! comes on two editions. Preview music video and anime trailer after release details.

Ogura YuiHoney♥Come!! – release date August 12th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)
Regular [CD] (¥1200)
1. Honey♥Come!! 
lyrics: Ōmori  Shōko, composer: Toshi Ryū, arranger: Ōkubo Karoru

2. Girlish Age
lyrics: Kodama Saori, composer: Kamiya Aya, arrranger: Kawae Eiji

3. Honey♥Come!! (off vocal)
4. Girlish Age (off vocal)

1. Honey♥Come!! (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. Honey♥Come!! 
2. Girlish Age
3. Honey♥Come!!
4. Honey♥Come!! (off vocal)
5. Girlish Age (off vocal)




Ogura Yui official website

YUIKAORI official website

Jokamachi no Dandelion official site