Arashi’s new single – “Face Down” – now has jacket covers exposed to complete the release details on their new single which is due out on May 9th. The single was previously announced here with early details on the updated track list. The title track “Face Down” is tied-in as the theme song for Fuji TV drama “Kagi no Kakatta Heya” (Locked Room) which airs Monday’s at 9pm. Jacket covers and all the release details on the single follow,

The single will come in two editions, a Limited with bonus DVD with music video for “Face Down”, and a Regular CD-only edition. Each edition features a different coupling track and the Regular edition has the karaoke version of the title track.

Arashi – “Face Down” – release date May 9th 2012

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1470)
Regular [CD] (¥1000)
1. Face Down
2. Hitori Ja Naisa
3. Hitori Ja Naisa (off vocal)
1. Face Down (music video)
1. Face Down
2. Mezashita Mirai e
3. Face Down (off vocal)
4. Mezahita Mira e (off vocal)

Arashi Official website (Johnny’s Net)