Arashi (嵐) is getting ready to release double a-side single I seek / Daylight. Their 49th single’s title tracks both have tie-ups: I seek theme for TV drama series Sekai Ichi Muzukashii Koi (世界一難しい恋) staring member Satoshi Ono; Daylight theme TV drama series 99.9: Criminal Lawyer (99.9 刑事専門弁護士) starting member Matsumoto Jun. Single I seek / Daylight comes on three editions hitting stores May 18th 2016.

Top selling male vocal unit Arashi launched their 17th year with the released 48th single Fukkatsu LOVE (復活LOVE) on February 24th 2016. They collaborated with prolific husband-wife team of Takeuchi Mariya (lyrics) and Yamashita Tatsuro (music) for the title track with tie-up as CM song for NTT DoCoMo d Hits.

Single I seek / Daylight comes on three editions plus a bundled set. Limited First Press versions includes 16-page lyrics booklet (differs by edition). Regular includes bonus coupling and karaoke tracks.

ArashiI seek / Daylight – release date May 18th 2016

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1400)
Regular [CD] (¥1400)
1. I seek
lyrics: ASIL, composer: AKJ & ASIL, arranger: Ishizuka Tomoo

2. Daylight
lyrics: sterograph, rap lyrics: Sakurai Sho, composer: Simon Janlov, wonder note, arranger: Sasaki Hiroshi
1. I seek (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. Daylight
2. I seek

1, Daylight (music video)
2. making-of music video

Regular [CD] (¥1143)
Bundled set (¥3943)
1. I seek
2. Daylight
3. Tadaima
4. supersonic
5. I seek (off vocal)
6. Daylight (off vocal)
7. Tadaima (off vocal)
8. supersonic (off vocal)


Arashi official site (Johnny’s Net)

Arashi official site (J-Storm)

99.9 Criminal Lawyer at TBS TV

Sekaimuzu at NTV