TV Asahi’s music show “MUSIC STATION” guest lineup for the Friday January 27th airing has just been released – ayaka, SKE48, Kim Hyun Joong, and JUJU – are all set to perform. More details on the performances follow,


Featured on next weeks’ show is ayaka, who’s back after a 2-year hiatus due to illness. She’s made appearances on several shows and year-end events including the “MUSIC STATION SUPER LIVE 2011” held December 23rd.

ayaka will release her 4th album “The beginning” on February 1st. Check out the release details here.

Enjoy their live performance on MUSIC STATION!

MUSIC STATION – TV Asahi on January 27th, 2012 (Friday) 20:00 to 20:54

ayaka – “Hello
Album “The Beginning” 
February 1st 2012
SKE48 – “Kataomoi Finally
Single “Kataomoi Finally”  release details [here]
January 25th 2012
Kim Hyun Joong – “KISS KISS
Single “KISS KISS/Lucky Guy
January 25th 2012
JUJU – “sign
Single “sign
January 25th 2012

Source: MUSIC STATION TV Asahi Official Website