Ayahi Takagaki (高垣彩陽) announced her 2nd album individual! The album includes her four singles released since her first album relation (2013.04.17) plus more. Album individual comes on two editions scheduled for release on November 25th 2015.

~ jacket covers and more updated ~

Voice actor and singer Ayahi Takagaki (29) most recently released single Rebirth-day on July 29th 2015. Her 9th single has tie-up as ending theme for the 3rd season of anime Symphogear (戦姫絶唱シンフォギアGX) plus she continues voicing the key character Chris Yukine in the action-musical anime.

Ayahi Takagaki is also part of popular unit Sphere with other voice actors Aki Toyosaki, Haruka Tomatsu, and Minako Kotobuki. They are about to release 18th single DREAMS, Count down! on October 14th 2015.

She also announced a special mini-live birthday event ~ last twenties night ~ on October 24th 2015 the day before her 30th birthday. The event happens at Nihonbashi Mitsui Hall with ticket information at her website (link below).

A special album release event is planned for Tokyo on January 16th 2016. Participation ticket given to purchasers of the new album at target stores (while supplies last) – HMV, Tower Records, animate, Gamers, Sofmap, and Toranoana.

Her 2nd album individual comes on two editions (detail subject to change). Full track list, jacket covers, and more details coming!

Ayahi Takagakiindividual – release date November 25th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥3333)

Regular [CD] (¥2870)

1. Rebirth-day (9th sngl)
2. Ai no Hi (8th sngl)
3. Kaze ni Naru (7th sngl)
4. Next Destination (6th sngl)
5. – ? undecided

contents undecided

1. Rebirth-day
2. Ai no Hi
3. Kaze ni Naru
4. Next Destination
5. – ? undecided


Ayahi Takagaki Official site

Sphere Official site (Planet Sphere)