Ogura Yui (小倉唯) recently announced new single Honey♥Come!! with tie-up as ending theme for upcoming anime Castle Town Dandelion (Jokamachi no Dandelion, 城下町のダンデライオン). Ogura Yui also voices key supporting character (Hikari) in the comedy anime. Her 5th solo single Honey♥Come!! comes on two editions scheduled for release on August 12th 2015.

~ preview music video revealed ~

Singer and voice actor Ogura Yui (19) is also one part of unit YUIKAORI (ゆいかおり) along with voce actor Ishihara Kaori (21) and their up coming 11th single Ring Ring Rainbow is featured as the anime’s opening theme (more details).

Most recently the former StylipS member Ogura Yui (小倉唯) released 1st album Strawberry JAM on March 25th 2015. The album included ticket application for her first solo live events Ogura Yui 1st LIVE HAPPY JAM – July 5th 2015 1:00pm & 5:00pm Pacifico National Convention Hall Yokohama

Anime Castle Town Dandelion (Jokamachi no Dandelion, 城下町のダンデライオン) is adapted from slapstick-comedy manga by Kasuga Ayumu. Its set in fantasy world where nine siblings of the royal Sakurada family all with special abilities are under constant video surveillance. A nationwide broadcast 24-hours a day of the footage puts the nine under public scrutiny as part of choosing the next king by public vote. Each works hard to show their best side and hide from cameras when not at their best or in the case of 3rd-eldest sister Akane when very shy.


Cast includes Kana Hanazawa (Akane) along with Ogura Yui (Hikari) and Ishihara Kaori (Kanade). The anime starts July 2nd 2015 on TBS TV and CBC TV in Japan.

Single Honey♥Come!! comes on two editions (details subject to change). Full track list, jacket covers, and more details coming!

Anime preview after release details.

Ogura YuiHoney♥Come!! – release date August 12th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1800)

Regular [CD] (¥1200)

1. Honey♥Come!! 
2. undecided
3. Honey♥Come!! (off vocal)
4. undecided (off vocal)

1. Honey♥Come!! (music video)
2. making-of music video documentary

1. Honey♥Come!! 
2. undecided
3. Honey♥Come!!
4. Honey♥Come!! (off vocal)
5. undecided (off vocal)


Ogura Yui official website

YUIKAORI official website

Jokamachi no Dandelion official site