StylipS is getting ready to release new single Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai (迷々コンパスはいらない) and revealed the jacket covers. Their 7th single has tie-up as the second ending theme for anime Gundam Build Fighters season 2 (Gundam Build Fighters Try). Single Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai comes on two editions releasing March 4th 2015 – all the details and previously revealed PVs follow.

Idol group StylipS, currently formed by singer/voice actors Ito Miku, Toyota Moe, Matsunaga Maho, and Noto Arisa, most recently released 3rd album THE SUPERNOVA STRIKES on November 26th 2014 (more details).

Upcoming live events tied to their 3rd album – StylipS FIRST LIVE TOUR 2015 THE SUPERSONIC SUPERNOVA scheduled for 3 venues. More details and ticket information at their official website (link below),

– March 22nd 2015 4:30pm MID Nagoya
– March 28th 2015 4:30pm ESAKA MUSE Osaka
– April 19th 2015 4:00pm Tokyo Dome City Hall

Anime Gundam Build Fighters takes place in modern-day Japan centering around Gunpla Battle Championship World Tournament. Teams build model Gundams and form battle strategies facing the challenge of winning the tournament. Season one followed Iori Sei and Reiji on their path to winning the tournament. Season two takes place 7 years later with Iori working to form new team TRY FIGHTERS challenging to become to best Gunpla team in the world.

The anime’s second season Gundam Build Fighters Try began airing October 8th 2014 and continues this Winter 2015 anime season. The anime is streamed to select countries with subtitles at or on YouTube.

The new ending theme started airing with episodes in January 2015.

Single Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai comes on two editions. Limited edition includes two member solo songs. Most stores offer bonus L-size photo (varies by store) on either edition purchased.

Audio preview for Café Mocha Side feat. Toyoda Moe plus previously revealed preview music video for Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai after the release details.

StylipSMayomayo Compass wa Iranai (迷々コンパスはいらない) – release date March 4th 2015

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥2000)
Anime  [CD] (¥1200)
1. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai
lyrcis: Hata Aki, music Takada Atsuki

2. Café Mocha Side feat. Toyoda Moe
lyrics: Fujimoto Noriko, music: Hashimoto Yukari

3. Dear Honesty feat Ito Miku
lyrics: Kodama Saori, music: EFFY

4. Fortune Letter
lyrics: Masaki Erika, music: Takuya Sakai

5. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai (off vocal)
6. Café Mocha Side feat. Toyoda Moe (off vocal)
7. Dear Honesty feat Ito Miku (off vocal)
8. Fortune Letter (off vocal)
1. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai (music video)
2. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai (dance ver.)
3. making-of music video footage
4. CM Style
– Arisa Style
– Maho Style
– Miku Style
– MOE Style
– StylipS Style

1. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai
2. Fortune Letter
3. Mayomayo Compass wa Iranai (TV-size)
4. Fortune Letter (off vocal)




StylipS at Lantis

StylipS Official website

Gundam Build Fighters at TV Tokyo

Gundam Portal