~ Updated release details posted – here –

Arashi has announced their 3rd single of 2012 – “Your Eyes” – which is features as theme song for TV drama series “Mikeneko Holmes no Suiri”. They are releasing their 38th single “Face Down” on May 9th (release details) and “Your Eyes” their 39th single is coming out less than a month later on June 6th. More release details follow,

The single comes in two editions: a Limited with bonus DVD with music video of “Your Eyes” and coupling track A (not yet announced); and a Regular CD-only that has two different coupling tracks (not yet announced) and the off-vocal versions for all 3 tracks.

Release details are still very early on the new single – track list and cover jackets and perhaps some bonuses are all yet to be announced – check back to Comtrya Sugoi for updates.

Arashi – “Your Eyes” – release date June 6th 2012

Limited [CD+DVD] (¥1470)

Regular [CD] (¥1200)

1. Your Eyes
2. tba A
3. tba A (off vocal)
1. Your Eyes (music video)
1. Your Eyes
2. tba B
3. tba C
4. Your Eyes (off vocal)
5. tba B (off vocal)
6. tba C (off vocal)

Arashi Official website (Johnny’s Net)